I Get It, I’m Really Awesome.

I’d like for everyone to know that I was planning on writing this blog post yesterday. And the day before that. And the day before that. I’m just too busy living life, ya feel?

Shout out to MATT WOO PHOTO for jump starting my rap/thug/baller/other word that describes my coolness career.

Shout out to MATT WOO PHOTO for jump starting my rap/thug/baller/other word that describes my coolness career.

I’m a week away from Spring Break and realized that if I don’t blog now, my next blog will be too long and no one will read it my grandparents will still read it. So, let’s get to it.

Two weeks ago, I went glamping (yes, glamping) in Santa Barbara for Cru Spring Retreat. 1: Santa Barbara is absolutely beautiful. And they have great ice cream (see ice cream photo selfie that shouldn’t be posted online).

2: I’m sure the large majority of people reading this blog know that Cru is a Christian group at USC and around the world. This retreat was filled with students sharing their stories about how God has deeply and uniquely shaped them as human beings. Some Cru seniors shed some wisdom about God as well. Actually, it was more of God speaking through them and less of them talking about God, which is really inspiring to witness.

[Sorry, I just interrupted my own blog writing by begging ALLYSON LIM to bring me free C.R.E.A.M. Shout out to the LOSERS currently waiting in the hour long line outside]

Sorry Diana.

Sorry, Diana.

10616029_1050457484969814_6075058240872086114_nAnyway, God moved hearts at retreat. You could really feel His presence at the glampgrounds. I know this sounds like a lot of crazy Christian talk. And it is. It’s 100% nuts. But the ridiculous truth is that it’s so real, and I will get coffee/food with anyone to better explain this paragraph. 

Leave a Reply

