Blog Post Titles Are Hard

I seem to be writing on time this week! Don’t get too excited. A few weeks from now, I’ll probably forget that this blog was ever a thing.

I can’t believe that I’m only a week into the spring semester because believe me, it feels like I’ve been back for a month. I’m secretly (well, not so secretly as this happens to be the Internet) hoping that all of these next few weeks feel like months because college makes me happy.

The fact that we didn't have to make a hospital trip is astounding

The fact that we didn’t have to make a hospital trip is astounding

I got back to campus last Saturday afternoon. Have you ever had that feeling after a long plane ride where you’re exhausted and all you want to do is lay in bed and watch Netflix? Me too. I get that feeling regardless of if I’ve been on a long plane ride, but that’s beside the point. The real point is that instead of relaxing, I somehow agreed to go snowboarding at 9 PM. Had I ever snowboarded before? Nope. Do I even own any winter clothes? Nope. Was this a smart idea? Probably not. In the end, I fell just about every 30 seconds, but it was really fun and I didn’t break any bones. Shout out to KATIE, JEREMY, and CHRISTIAN for taking me. SHOUT OUTS are back y’all. Deal with it.

Leave a Reply

